Varmo Savimägi

Varmo Savimägi

Juhataja / müük ja info

varmo@katusefermid.ee
Tel. +372 52 47 478
Juta Koor

Juta Koor

Raamatupidaja, juhiabi

juta@katusefermid.ee
Tel. +372 52 24 248
Marko Otsus

Marko Otsus

Projekteerija

marko@katusefermid.ee
Tel. +372 52 48 737
Alvar Rebane

Alvar Rebane

Projekteerija

alvar@katusefermid.ee
Tel. +372 52 41 876
Piret Savimägi

Piret Savimägi

Töökeskkonnajuht

piret@katusefermid.ee
Tel. +372 52 28 337
Jane Veski

Jane Veski

Projekteerija

jane@katusefermid.ee
Tel. +372 52 17 237
Denis Pappel

Denis Pappel

Projekteerija

denis@katusefermid.ee
Tel. +372 52 12 876

Liisi Kolpakov

Liisi Kolpakov

Projekteerija

liisi@katusefermid.ee
Tel. +372 52 94 882
Peeter Änilane

Peeter Änilane

Objektijuht

peeter@katusefermid.ee
Tel. +372 52 31 994
Rasmus Raud

Rasmus Raud

Tootmisjuht

rasmus@katusefermid.ee

AMV Group’s sertifikaadid

10 + 3 =