Varmo Savimägi

Varmo Savimägi

Manager / sales and info

varmo@katusefermid.ee
Tel. +372 52 47 478
Juta Koor

Juta Koor

Accountant, assistant

juta@katusefermid.ee
Tel. +372 52 24 248
Marko Otsus

Marko Otsus

Design

marko@katusefermid.ee
Tel. +372 52 48 737
Rasmus Raud

Rasmus Raud

Production manager

rasmus@katusefermid.ee
Piret Savimägi

Piret Savimägi

Work environment manager

piret@katusefermid.ee
Tel. +372 52 28 337
Triinu Bergmann

Triinu Bergmann

Design

triinu@katusefermid.ee
Tel. +372 52 53 192

Denis Pappel

Denis Pappel

Design

denis@katusefermid.ee
Tel. +372 52 12 875
Liisi Kolpakov

Liisi Kolpakov

Design

liisi@katusefermid.ee
Tel. +372 52 94 882
Peeter Änilane

Peeter Änilane

Object manager

peeter@katusefermid.ee
Tel. +372 52 31 994
Alvar Rebane

Alvar Rebane

Design

alvar@katusefermid.ee
Tel. +372 52 41 876

AMV Group’s certificates

7 + 11 =