Varmo Savimägi

Varmo Savimägi

Manager / sales and info

varmo@katusefermid.ee
Tel. +372 52 47 478
Juta Koor

Juta Koor

Accountant, assistant

juta@katusefermid.ee
Tel. +372 52 24 248
Marko Otsus

Marko Otsus

Design

marko@katusefermid.ee
Tel. +372 52 48 737
Rasmus Raud

Rasmus Raud

Production manager

rasmus@katusefermid.ee
Piret Savimägi

Piret Savimägi

Work environment manager

piret@katusefermid.ee
Tel. +372 52 28 337
Gerrit Oberg

Gerrit Oberg

Project manager

gerrit@katusefermid.ee
Tel. +372 52 94 882
Olle Kaidro

Olle Kaidro

Head of procurement

olle@katusefermid.ee
Tel. +372 52 66 052

AMV Group’s certificates

9 + 2 =