Varmo Savimägi

Varmo Savimägi

Juhataja / müük ja info

varmo@katusefermid.ee
Tel. +372 52 47 478
Juta Koor

Juta Koor

Raamatupidaja, juhiabi

juta@katusefermid.ee
Tel. +372 52 24 248
Rasmus Raud

Rasmus Raud

Tootmisjuht

rasmus@katusefermid.ee
Piret Savimägi

Piret Savimägi

Töökeskkonnajuht

piret@katusefermid.ee
Tel. +372 52 28 337
Gerrit Oberg

Gerrit Oberg

Objektijuht

gerrit@katusefermid.ee
Tel. +372 52 94 882
Olle Kaidro

Olle Kaidro

Hankejuht

olle@katusefermid.ee
Tel. +372 52 66 052

AMV Group’s sertifikaadid

2 + 9 =